Beauftragte & Kontaktpersonen

Im Dekanat Nabburg gibt es vom Bischof für verschiedene pastorale Felder auf Dekanatsebene Beauftragte.

Caritas | vacant | caritas@dekanat-nabburg.de

Ehe & Familie | Alfred Kick | ehe&familie@dekanat-nabburg.de

Jugend | Markus Seefeld | jugend@dekanat-nabburg.de

Kirchenmusik | Michael Koch | kirchenmusik@dekanat-nabburg.de

Liturgie | Hannes Lorenz | liturgie@dekanat-nabburg.de

Prodekan | Hans Spitzhirn | prodekan@dekanat-nabburg.de